Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: stuck on boot

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    12
    Satfix Buxs
    145
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default stuck on boot

    Hi, can someone help me out with this file for Captive works Ultima.
    It's stuck on boot, I've been browsing the internet for the file but can't find it.
    Any help will be appreciated.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    629
    Satfix Buxs
    2,661
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 188 Times in 135 Posts

    Default

    What file are you looking for, all files have names.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to gwrowe For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Some where in the Caribbean
    Posts
    1,967
    Satfix Buxs
    33,221
    Thanks
    2,178
    Thanked 999 Times in 407 Posts
    Items Vintage truck
Gift received at 12-16-2012, 01:10 PM from hope32Crown Royal
Gift received at 12-15-2012, 09:31 PM from ICEMAN
Message: merry christmas amigo..and thank youWhiskey
Gift received at 10-01-2012, 03:33 PM from clarkBENT

    Default

    I could be wrong, but maybe home page of the Brand Captive Works has the factory file and loader to fix your receiver, Also try Hardboot.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    12
    Satfix Buxs
    145
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    the file was with the same name, but don't need it anymore, already solved the problem.
    Holding the front button and switch on with back button got this ---- and then load it with factory file.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to blackspot For This Useful Post:


  7. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Some where in the Caribbean
    Posts
    1,967
    Satfix Buxs
    33,221
    Thanks
    2,178
    Thanked 999 Times in 407 Posts
    Items Vintage truck
Gift received at 12-16-2012, 01:10 PM from hope32Crown Royal
Gift received at 12-15-2012, 09:31 PM from ICEMAN
Message: merry christmas amigo..and thank youWhiskey
Gift received at 10-01-2012, 03:33 PM from clarkBENT

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blackspot View Post
    the file was with the same name, but don't need it anymore, already solved the problem.
    Holding the front button and switch on with back button got this ---- and then load it with factory file.
    CW receivers are known not to update unless is in boot mode, glad you fix the problem

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •