PDA

View Full Version : what is best FTA that has the most unentureupted shut down

FOXY
11-08-2012, 11:41 PM
hello,
i am new to this but was told by friend that this is best way to go.
so, I ask you members, what the best FTA receiver to get that has the least hassle free and has the most up's ?
at least that way i dont curse later for going down all the time.
your cooperation would be greatly appreciated guys.

dalej88
11-09-2012, 12:25 AM
hello,
i am new to this but was told by friend that this is best way to go.
so, I ask you members, what the best FTA receiver to get that has the least hassle free and has the most up's ?
at least that way i dont curse later for going down all the time.
your cooperation would be greatly appreciated guys.

If you are going to curse for going down all the time you may not want to enter the sport???
Most box(s) work well, but never a guarantee..

FOXY
11-09-2012, 12:32 AM
If you are going to curse for going down all the time you may not want to enter the sport???
Most box(s) work well, but never a guarantee..

ofcourse i understand that nothing is guaranteed, but thats why i asked if there is a difference between receivers, if there is a better one that has better support over older one, then at least it helps me knowing what to purchase. i know there will be down time in this game.

dishuser
11-09-2012, 12:37 AM
ofcourse i understand that nothing is guaranteed, but thats why i asked if there is a difference between receivers, if there is a better one that has better support over older one, then at least it helps me knowing what to purchase. i know there will be down time in this game.
only 2 brands have public support so that makes your choice easier...lol

FOXY
11-09-2012, 01:35 AM
only 2 brands have public support so that makes your choice easier...lol

sorry, but i am not looking for public support, willing to pay for private.
so if private, what would you suggest best receiver i grab ?