Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: How to Nfusion HD

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    60
    Satfix Buxs
    346
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 45x in 29 Posts

    Default How to Nfusion HD

    __________________________________________________ ________________________
    I am here to help

    Some will find the following link helpful:
    http://phoenix.satfix.net/showthread...d=1#post858288
    __________________________________________________ ________________________

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to meduser For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    60
    Satfix Buxs
    346
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 45x in 29 Posts

    Default

    __________________________________________________ ________________________
    I am here to help

    Some will find the following link helpful:
    http://phoenix.satfix.net/showthread...d=1#post858288
    __________________________________________________ ________________________

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to meduser For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    8
    Satfix Buxs
    216
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    I have nfusion hd and i have 2 accounts one for dn and one for bev. they are different providers.
    every thing was going fine till 2 days ago. i can connect to dn but i can not connect to bev. and i have noi 131a.and my two accounts are valid .pls. help thanks
    zja

  6. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    70
    Satfix Buxs
    497
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 25x in 19 Posts

    Default

    make sure your using r25 file bev wont work using r27 .

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to cheff For This Useful Post:


  8. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    638
    Satfix Buxs
    2,866
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 189x in 136 Posts

    Default

    You did put the B#V info into the north birds, not the south I hope!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to gwrowe For This Useful Post:


  10. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    8
    Satfix Buxs
    216
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    yes i am using r25 and i have all the info. in the north birds. it was running ok but in the last 2 days not working with bev.can not connect and the south is running fine and connect.(the massage i get when try north please check on server address and/or port.)

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to zja For This Useful Post:


  12. #7
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    521
    Satfix Buxs
    18,106
    Thanks
    455
    Thanked 327x in 203 Posts
    Items Crown Royal
Gift received at 11-10-2012, 09:44 PM from Just_angel
Message: cheers

    Default

    that nag is usually a server issue or IP change ect..
    Any Information I Offer Is Retrieved From Simple Interweb And Or Satfix Searches That Anyone Is Capable Of.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yappapi For This Useful Post:


  14. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    106
    Satfix Buxs
    595
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 13x in 9 Posts

    Default

    I have figured out the error and it was in my inputting the ip info and it was supposed to be 32 and i had typed 2.

    huge error from a minor mistake. my wife will now kill me but i wont tell her.

    Thank you to all who assisted me and for meduser you dont have to help me but i am glad to know that if an issue occurs that you are around to help. Great to have guyus like that in here.

    Chris

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to csavoia For This Useful Post:


  16. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    5
    Satfix Buxs
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts

    Default

    Who has the latest satellite list file for FTA? I need Ku band from 53w through 129w. Please help. I have yet to find anything.

  17. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    389
    Satfix Buxs
    783
    Thanks
    97
    Thanked 195x in 140 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by techdude View Post
    Who has the latest satellite list file for FTA? I need Ku band from 53w through 129w. Please help. I have yet to find anything.

    The newest files posted for Nfusion are all in the files section of the site, you will need to change/edit alot of the info manually if you use them as they are old.....

    https://www.satfix.to/forumdisplay.p...usion-HD-Files

  18. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    5
    Satfix Buxs
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts

    Default

    What is the file version? Also what do I use to edit sat names? The box doesn't seem to have a way to change sat names, example, Galaxy 19 is labeled Galaxy 25. I only need Ku band, NOT C band.
    Last edited by techdude; 07-31-2019 at 01:49 AM.

  19. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    193
    Satfix Buxs
    456
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 113x in 64 Posts
    Items CakeDishFriesSome beerPizzaBurger

    Default

    You only need to edit the transporter, go to Lynsat to get the correct transporter.

  20. #13
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    389
    Satfix Buxs
    783
    Thanks
    97
    Thanked 195x in 140 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by techdude View Post
    What is the file version? Also what do I use to edit sat names? The box doesn't seem to have a way to change sat names, example, Galaxy 19 is labeled Galaxy 25. I only need Ku band, NOT C band.
    The "sat name info" is written into the Factory File and no one has come out with a new Factory File in a long long time.

  21. #14
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Seeing Beyond
    Posts
    327
    Satfix Buxs
    2,737
    Thanks
    858
    Thanked 564x in 173 Posts

    Default

    Could load 27F and factory reset. Then upload the blank sat.file for a clean start to usb. Load the sat. file on your pc and edit it with the channel editor. A little time consuming but you would have a clean updated sat. file. Should remain that way unless you factory reset once again. Some may retain the edits once factory reset is selected and some not it seems.
    Man looks in the abyss, there's nothing staring back at him. At that moment,
    man finds his character. And that is what keeps him out of the abyss.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •