Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
Results 136 to 145 of 145

Thread: Iks 110 / 119 / 129 / 61.5 / 72 / 77 / 110 / 118 / 119 / 129 sd hd

  1. #136
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    326
    Satfix Buxs
    1,624
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 111x in 75 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chad1976 View Post
    Turbo I am down for 4 days.Cheak your inbox.
    Why wait 4 days for sending a PM ? sent you PM

  2. #137
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    4
    Satfix Buxs
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3x in 2 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by turbohd View Post
    What is the point of posting this after I sent you PM many hours ago ?

    I think you are very confused

    Who is they ?

    Why wait 4 days for sending a PM ?


    1: Service is back UP , just as Mr.TurboHD states
    in PM #2 a few hours ago !

    2: THEY , are obviously anybody else outside of you
    the "resellers" and "US" the iks-clients .

    3: Waiting 4 DAYS before PMsing ( kind of like P.M.S. )
    simply shows that some of "US" are familiar with
    FTA , ECMs , etc.

    Let's see STATUS of service on a dedicated
    forum label......TURBOHD STATUS sounds good.

    It would save lots of time & effort on both ends.

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Tvtvtv For This Useful Post:


  4. #138
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    348
    Satfix Buxs
    816
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 400x in 174 Posts

    Default

    Because you are still driving?

  5. #139
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    326
    Satfix Buxs
    1,624
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 111x in 75 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chad1976 View Post
    Because you are still driving?
    The question is why wait 4 days to send a PM

    That is different story starting from the time I received your PM

    I am sorry that I had to go on a long driving trip for a delicate family business

    There are not that many reliable internet connections while driving to the place I am going up in the mountains, also the
    stress of being robbed, kidnapped , etc , while i get there

    one lane road not wide enough for two cars, with thousand meter deep abyss, no gas stations, roads full of holes, no cell phone signal for long periods of time, famous for bad people dropping trees in the middle of the road so you stop and they rob you
    thats is if you are lucky, they only rob you

    that is the every day life of the mountain people in the region

    this is how it is in this region where i am going

    All that stress make me give the wrong answers sometimes

    I am sorry I took long time to reply, but you are fixed chad

    Thanks for your support everybody

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to turbohd For This Useful Post:


  7. #140
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    13
    Satfix Buxs
    66
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4x in 4 Posts

    Default

    Hey Turbo! Down since yesterday. Server Cannot Connect on my T5.
    I sent PM's. Can you help please?

  8. #141
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    11
    Satfix Buxs
    44
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    I have a t5 also down but in my case I can’t get ch 101 and got bad or no signal. . I have 18 volts to lnb so in my case I think my lnb crapped out . Can you get 101 ? Free channel you don’t need to be connected to server . If you can’t get 101 we have a strange problem

  9. #142
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    13
    Satfix Buxs
    66
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4x in 4 Posts

    Default

    yeah i get 101. and 9421 is a sure fire way to see if your qpsk module is okay.
    are you running a single lnb?
    101 119 12414 H
    9421 110 12472 V

  10. #143
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    11
    Satfix Buxs
    44
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Triple eye .dp plus . At least I know now it’s my end is the problem. Maybe I gotta shop for a lnb

  11. #144
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    13
    Satfix Buxs
    66
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4x in 4 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by razorbak421 View Post
    Triple eye .dp plus . At least I know now it’s my end is the problem. Maybe I gotta shop for a lnb
    Are you using a dpp44 or any switch with an external power supply?
    The T5 can power a single LNB OK. A twin will run it hot. A triple will cook the module in an instant. How about a cooling fan on the T5?
    A simple power inserter on port 1 of your LNB takes all of the load off of the T5 (and my linkbox 8000 HD). And saves the qpsk module. Just a tip. Running over 4 years with no hardware issues using a dpp"special" triple and separate dish for 129.

  12. #145
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    11
    Satfix Buxs
    44
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Not sure on 44 . It’s been many years it ran fine . I have no switch external. Or power supply. Guess I gotta go buy some new stuff soon as I figure out what ��

Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •