Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: mag 254

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in the bay
    Posts
    525
    Satfix Buxs
    2,201
    Thanks
    2,150
    Thanked 728x in 259 Posts

    Default mag 254

    this box was working perfect . now it says page loading error . please check the connection and the page url. I checked the connection and it's fine and the url looks ok . is it toast ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    734
    Satfix Buxs
    2,733
    Thanks
    2,508
    Thanked 1,606x in 504 Posts

    Default

    Does mag bootup to menu options.Your error message sounds like a server problem.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in the bay
    Posts
    525
    Satfix Buxs
    2,201
    Thanks
    2,150
    Thanked 728x in 259 Posts

    Default

    yes ,I can get into the menus.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    306
    Satfix Buxs
    1,157
    Thanks
    164
    Thanked 50x in 36 Posts

    Default

    make sure the server is up.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    734
    Satfix Buxs
    2,733
    Thanks
    2,508
    Thanked 1,606x in 504 Posts

    Default

    Reboot modem and router then power up mag.Then try your server again.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to runamok For This Useful Post:


  7. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in the bay
    Posts
    525
    Satfix Buxs
    2,201
    Thanks
    2,150
    Thanked 728x in 259 Posts

    Default

    the server is ip guys and it says the internet is not available. I can get in the menus on the box. I plugged in my buzz box on the same cables and it works . so cables gotta be good.

  8. #7
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in the bay
    Posts
    525
    Satfix Buxs
    2,201
    Thanks
    2,150
    Thanked 728x in 259 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by runamok View Post
    Reboot modem and router then power up mag.Then try your server again.
    still the same error .

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    734
    Satfix Buxs
    2,733
    Thanks
    2,508
    Thanked 1,606x in 504 Posts

    Default

    Does ipguys portal load up.I have cod123 which the same and it is working.I have seen a message that comes up now then saying no internet connection but there was channel still worked.

  10. #9
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in the bay
    Posts
    525
    Satfix Buxs
    2,201
    Thanks
    2,150
    Thanked 728x in 259 Posts

    Default

    no the portal don't load up . no yellow bar , doesn't want to load page . I got two mags , one works one don't.

  11. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    734
    Satfix Buxs
    2,733
    Thanks
    2,508
    Thanked 1,606x in 504 Posts

    Default

    Have reseller check mac address and reset on ipguys.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •