Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Language problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    83
    Satfix Buxs
    294
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 11x in 9 Posts

    Default Language problem

    I have a no name Android box and sudenley it went to a foreign language.Anyone know how to get it back to English?Even settings are foreign.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    4,173
    Satfix Buxs
    231,293
    Thanks
    3,825
    Thanked 6,431x in 2,492 Posts
    Items Sword

    Default

    Try using google translate

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to nobodyspecial For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    83
    Satfix Buxs
    294
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 11x in 9 Posts

    Default

    Google won,t understand foreign language,can,t input translate.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    8,055
    Satfix Buxs
    324,183
    Thanks
    2,756
    Thanked 6,237x in 2,536 Posts
    Items Vintage truck
Gift received at 12-23-2012, 09:06 AM from ICEMAN
Message: thank you budTVCoffee makerPinkfloydthe travel gnomeTractorSubmarineA Beer

    Default

    Can you post a photo of the screen, maybe one of our members can help out if they can see what is showing from the box.
    ♫♫♫ Iím a lumberjack and Iím OK ♫♫♫ I drink all night and sleep all day. ♫♫♫



    Coming soon to a crop circle near you.....

    There is a 66 and third % chance that I'm on the right planet...

    "I'm happier then a Jackalope in a balloon factory"

    "First rule of testing satellites"
    "If its working fine now, then don't mess with it"

    "Second rule of testing satellites"
    "If you did mess with it, and now it doesn't work, can you blame someone else?"

    "Third rule of testing satellites"
    "If you did mess with it, and it doesn't work now, and you can't blame someone else"
    "Can you HIDE it"?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •