Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: UFC 269 - Saturday Dec 11th

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    906
    Satfix Buxs
    1,605,311
    Thanks
    658
    Thanked 457x in 232 Posts
    Items TVCrown RoyalSome beerBlackberryCanadaHockeythe travel gnomeEngland

    Default UFC 269 - Saturday Dec 11th

    UFC 269 Fight Card

    Early Prelims (6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT)
    Andre Muniz vs. Eryk Anders
    Erin Blanchfield vs. Miranda Maverick
    Alex Perez vs. Matt Schnell
    Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner
    Randy Costa vs. Tony Kelley
    Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira

    Preliminary Card (8 PM ET / 5 PM PT)
    Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige
    Dominick Cruz vs. Pedro Munhoz
    Augusto Sakai vs. Tai Tuivasa
    Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva

    Main Event (10 PM ET / 7 PM PT)

    Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier
    Amanda Nunes vs. Julianna Pena
    Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
    Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt
    Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O’Malley
    Attached Images Attached Images

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •