Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Remote server

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    214
    Satfix Buxs
    8,933
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 39x in 31 Posts
    Items Cheetos
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlTree
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlYing & yang
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlMini Cooper
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlVintage truck
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlCamaro
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlbeer
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirl
Message: Just becauseTractor
Gift received at 02-15-2020, 01:00 AM from orchidgirl

    Default Remote server

    Remote communication server failed to start on Kodi 19 on doomsday bk 19. Anyone know how to fix this? Tried some fixes I found on web but nun worked.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,120
    Satfix Buxs
    1,375,017
    Thanks
    2,096
    Thanked 2,163x in 790 Posts

    Default

    Did you update your scraper??

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    214
    Satfix Buxs
    8,933
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 39x in 31 Posts
    Items Cheetos
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlTree
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlYing & yang
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlMini Cooper
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlVintage truck
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlCamaro
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirlbeer
Gift received at 02-16-2020, 01:45 AM from orchidgirl
Message: Just becauseTractor
Gift received at 02-15-2020, 01:00 AM from orchidgirl

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kenkell1 View Post
    Did you update your scraper??
    Haven't been able to find access to that.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,120
    Satfix Buxs
    1,375,017
    Thanks
    2,096
    Thanked 2,163x in 790 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wilfredw View Post
    Haven't been able to find access to that.
    I can't remember either although it should be automatic but honestly I got rid of Bk19 because it seemed bloated and slow. I decided to go with the Titanium build quite some time ago and love it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •